Contact

Stichting Feestjuh Online
Kvk 82881871
te meierijstad

Wij zijn primair enkel ONLINE bereikbaar.

Ons bestuur

Yntze Jan

Voorzitter

Yntze@feestjuh-Online.nl Voorzitter@feestjuh-Online.nl

Sebastiaan

Secretaris

Sebastiaan@feestjuh-Online.nl
Secretaris@feestjuh-Online.nl

Astrid

Penningsmeester

Astrid@feestjuh-Online.nl Penningmeester@feestjuh-Online.nl

Peter

Peter@feestjuh-Online.nl

Bouke

Bouke@Feestjuh-Online.nl